Board of Management

The DIC Board of Management is appointed by the Minister of Finance and shall consist of a complement of five (5) members including :-

  • Two members representing the Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
  • One member representing the Minister of Finance
  • Two members who have knowledge and experience in banking, commerce, finance, accounting, insurance or law.

In addition, an alternate is appointed for each member.

Current Board Members

  • Alvin Hilaire (Ph.D.) – Chairman
  • Cindy Pierre
  • Chintamani Sookoo
  • Isha Marshall
  • Tashay Francis

Comments are closed